Team Roswitha Breckner

Arbeitsschwerpunkte

  • Visuelle Soziologie
  • Biografieforschung
  • Soziale Medien
  • Methodenentwicklung

Leitung

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Roswitha Breckner

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.305
T: +43-1-4277-48217
roswitha.breckner@univie.ac.at


Projektmitarbeiter*innen

Dr. Johannes Marent (Post-Doc)

Rooseveltplatz 2

1090 Wien

johannes.marent@univie.ac.at


Elisabeth Mayer, Bakk. MA (Prae-Doc)

Rooseveltplatz 2

1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-41410
e.mayer@univie.ac.at


Anna Weisser, BA (studentische Mitarbeiterin)

Rooseveltplatz 2

1090 Wien

Zimmer: R.305
T: +43-1-4277-49234
anna.weisser@univie.ac.at


Dissertant*innen

Faime Alpagu, BA MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.102
T: +43-1-4277-49223
faime.alpagu@univie.ac.at




Margarita Wolf, BA MA

Postadresse: Rooseveltplatz 2, 1090 Wien
Büro: Pramergasse 9, 1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-49256
margarita.wolf@univie.ac.at