Team Michaela Pfadenhauer

Arbeitsschwerpunkte

  • Wissenssoziologie
  • Sozialkonstruktivismus
  • Mediatisierung
  • Social Robotics

Leitung

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Pol. Univ. Dr. Michaela Pfadenhauer

Vorständin

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.202

T: +43-1-4277-49260
michaela.pfadenhauer@univie.ac.at

Administration

Lisa Finocchiaro, B.A. MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-49271
lisa.finocchiaro@univie.ac.at

post doc MitarbeiterInnen

Dipl.-Soz. Dr. Tilo Grenz

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.203

T: +43-1-4277-49261
tilo.grenz@univie.ac.at

Dr. Christopher Schlembach

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.204


prae doc MitarbeiterInnen

Dipl.-Soz. Philipp Knopp

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.204

T: +43-1-4277-49264
philipp.knopp@univie.ac.at

Maria Schlechter, BA MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.102

T: +43-1-4277-49267
maria.schlechter@univie.ac.at

studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Ing. Christoph Guggenbichler, BA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien


Sofie Haiden, BA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-49263
sofie.haiden@univie.ac.at

Tobias Lehmann, B.A.

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.204

T: +43-1-4277-49269
tobias.bernd.lehmann@univie.ac.at