Staff Register

You can find a list of the academic and general staff of the Department of Sociology (including third-party funded staff, independent contractors as well as internal and external teachers) below. Next to the contact details provided, you can find a link that will redirect you to further details about the relevant person.

+43-1-4277-
Ahn, Byeongsun byeongsun.ahn@univie.ac.at
492 82
Aistleitner, Miriam miriam.aistleitner@univie.ac.at
492 71
Albert, Ernest ernest.albert@univie.ac.at
Ansari Eshlaghi, Sina sina.ansari@univie.ac.at
Atzmüller, Christiane christiane.atzmueller@univie.ac.at
492 08
Augusta, Renate renate.augusta@univie.ac.at
Azevedo, Susanna susanna.azevedo@univie.ac.at
492 41
Balk, Anselm anselm.balk@univie.ac.at
382 58
Beier, Nedeljko nedeljko.beier@univie.ac.at
Berghammer, Caroline caroline.berghammer@univie.ac.at
481 20
Bock, Lisa lisa.bock@univie.ac.at
Boczy, Tatjana tatjana.boczy@univie.ac.at
492 81
Bogner, Alexander alexander.bogner@univie.ac.at
Bohrn, Karoline karoline.bohrn@univie.ac.at
Bordone, Valeria valeria.bordone@univie.ac.at
492 26
Brandstetter, Manuela manuela.brandstetter@univie.ac.at
Breckner, Roswitha roswitha.breckner@univie.ac.at
482 17
Brestian, Carina carina.brestian@univie.ac.at
Burggraf, Cornelia cornelia.burggraf@univie.ac.at
492 47
Burtscher, Klaudia klaudia.burtscher@univie.ac.at
Cabaraban, Maria Karlene Shawn karlene.cabaraban@univie.ac.at
492 39
Cefalo, Ruggero ruggero.cefalo@univie.ac.at
492 72
Cristea, Alina alina.cristea@univie.ac.at
Dafert, Vera vera.dafert@univie.ac.at
492 42
Dirnberger, Petra petra.dirnberger@univie.ac.at
492 32
Dlabaja, Cornelia cornelia.dlabaja@univie.ac.at
Dowling, Emma emma.dowling@univie.ac.at
492 03
Draxl, Anna-Katharina anna-katharina.draxl@univie.ac.at
468 85
Dressel, Gert gert.dressel@univie.ac.at
498 08
Duncan, Michael michael.duncan@univie.ac.at
492 57
Décieux, Fabienne fabienne.decieux@univie.ac.at
492 54
Dürr, Agnes agnes.duerr@univie.ac.at
492 89
Edosomwan, Laura laura.edosomwan@univie.ac.at
492 02
Erben-Harter, Sabine sabine.erben-harter@univie.ac.at
492 29
Evers, Pauline Sophie evers.pauline.sophie@univie.ac.at
492 58
Feichter, Simone Tamara simone.feichter@univie.ac.at
492 53
Flecker, Jörg joerg.flecker@univie.ac.at
481 42
Flicker, Eva eva.flicker@univie.ac.at
482 32
Franz, Yvonne yvonne.franz@univie.ac.at
487 83
Freimann, Liz liz.freimann@univie.ac.at
Fromme, Martha martha.fromme@univie.ac.at
Fürnkranz, Sara sara.fuernkranz@univie.ac.at
492 68
Gallistl, Vera vera.maria.gallistl@univie.ac.at
Gebesmair, Andreas andreas.gebesmair@univie.ac.at
Gerlich, Katharina katharina.gerlich@univie.ac.at
Gindl, Jana jana.gindl@univie.ac.at
492 86
Girtler, Roland roland.girtler@univie.ac.at
Glassner, Vera vera.glassner@univie.ac.at
Grabner, Lena lena.grabner@univie.ac.at
492 79
Grajczjár, István istvan.grajczjar@univie.ac.at
Grandy, Simone simone.grandy@univie.ac.at
Gugglberger, Lisa lisa.gugglberger@univie.ac.at
Göltl, Gwen gwen.goeltl@univie.ac.at
492 37
Hacker, Hanna hanna.hacker@univie.ac.at
Hager, Isabella isabella.hager@univie.ac.at
Haidinger, Bettina bettina.haidinger@univie.ac.at
Haller, Max max.haller@univie.ac.at
Hartel, Margit margit.hartel@univie.ac.at
Hauser, Verena verena.hauser@univie.ac.at
Heindlmaier, Anita anita.heindlmaier@univie.ac.at
492 31
Heinz, Janine janine.heinz@univie.ac.at
Hellmer, Silvia silvia.hellmer@univie.ac.at
Herzog, Sylvia sylvia.herzog@univie.ac.at
492 16
Hettich, Elina elina.hettich@univie.ac.at
Hilmar, Till till.hilmar@univie.ac.at
492 27
Hofmann, Julia julia.hofmann@univie.ac.at
Holzinger, Clara clara.holzinger@univie.ac.at
492 46
Hrobath, Bernhard bernhard.hrobath@univie.ac.at
Hutterer, Gerald gerald.hutterer@univie.ac.at
Höllmüller, Andreas andreas.hoellmueller@univie.ac.at
Hörl, Josef josef.hoerl@univie.ac.at
Jablonczay, Nikoletta nikoletta.jablonczay@univie.ac.at
492 78
Johann, David david.johann@univie.ac.at
Jonas, Michael michael.jonas@univie.ac.at
Kafka, Johanna Xenia johanna.xenia.kafka@univie.ac.at
Kanovich, Martina martina.kanovich@univie.ac.at
492 24
Kazepov, Yuri Albert Kyrill yuri.kazepov@univie.ac.at
492 70
Kiermaier, Johanna johanna.kiermaier@univie.ac.at
492 09
Kirschner, Florian florian.kirschner@univie.ac.at
492 74
Klaus, Dominik dominik.klaus@univie.ac.at
Klein, Marie marie.klein@univie.ac.at
492 17
Knoll, Reinhold reinhold.knoll@univie.ac.at
Kolb, Bettina bettina.kolb@univie.ac.at
Kolland, Franz franz.kolland@univie.ac.at
481 23
Koller, Martina martina.koller@univie.ac.at
Krajic, Karl karl.krajic@univie.ac.at
Kytir, Sandra sandra.kytir@univie.ac.at
Lebedinski, Lara lara.lebedinski@univie.ac.at
492 98
Lehner, Katrin katrin.lehner@univie.ac.at
Lehner, Nikolaus nikolaus.lehner@univie.ac.at
Lesk, Susanne susanne.lesk@univie.ac.at
492 30
Lichtenberger, Kathrin kathrin.lichtenberger@univie.ac.at
492 40
Liedl, Bernd bernd.liedl@univie.ac.at
482 42
Lipp, Daniele daniele.lipp@univie.ac.at
482 04
Malschinger, Paul paul.malschinger@univie.ac.at
492 35
Marent, Benjamin benjamin.marent@univie.ac.at
Mataloni, Barbara barbara.mataloni@univie.ac.at
Mauerer, Gerlinde gerlinde.mauerer@univie.ac.at
492 22
Mayer, Elisabeth e.mayer@univie.ac.at
492 59
Mayrhofer-Deak, Marietta marietta.mayrhofer-deak@univie.ac.at
Medda, Sandra sandra.medda@univie.ac.at
492 48
Mijic, Ana ana.mijic@univie.ac.at
Miko, Katharina katharina.miko@univie.ac.at
Millendorfer, Markus markus.millendorfer@univie.ac.at
482 14
Mühlböck, Monika mo.muehlboeck@univie.ac.at
492 95
Neuhauser, Johanna johanna.neuhauser@univie.ac.at
492 88
Norden, Gilbert gilbert.norden@univie.ac.at
Ossege, Barbara barbara.ossege@univie.ac.at
Parisot, Viktoria viktoria.parisot@univie.ac.at
492 18
Parzer, Michael michael.parzer@univie.ac.at
492 36
Paul, Verena verena.paul@univie.ac.at
Paulinger, Gerhard gerhard.paulinger@univie.ac.at
Payrhuber, Andrea andrea.payrhuber@univie.ac.at
Pernhaupt, Niklas Lucca niklas.lucca.pernhaupt@univie.ac.at
492 76
Pfadenhauer, Michaela michaela.pfadenhauer@univie.ac.at
492 60
Pintsuk-Christof, Julia julia.pintsuk-christof@univie.ac.at
492 50
Pistauer, Elisabeth elisabeth.pistauer@univie.ac.at
481 01
Pospech, Pavel pavel.pospech@univie.ac.at
Pospech Durnova, Anna anna.durnova@univie.ac.at
492 20
Quinz, Hannah hannah.quinz@univie.ac.at
492 21
Raml, Reinhard reinhard.raml@univie.ac.at
Reichenpfader, Jasna jasna.reichenpfader@univie.ac.at
492 51
Reinprecht, Christoph christoph.reinprecht@univie.ac.at
481 35
Riederer, Bernhard bernhard.riederer@univie.ac.at
492 25
Rojatz, Daniela daniela.rojatz@univie.ac.at
Schadauer, Andreas andreas.schadauer@univie.ac.at
Schaffartzik, Anke anke.schaffartzik@univie.ac.at
Scheibelhofer, Elisabeth elisabeth.scheibelhofer@univie.ac.at
482 18
Schiestl, David Wolfgang david.wolfgang.schiestl@univie.ac.at
492 38
Schimek, Daniela daniela.schimek@univie.ac.at
492 55
Schindler, Saskja saskja.schindler@univie.ac.at
Schlechter, Maria maria.schlechter@univie.ac.at
Schlembach, Christopher christopher.schlembach@univie.ac.at
Schmid, Julia julia.schmid@univie.ac.at
492 06
Schmidt, Eva-Maria eva-maria.schmidt@univie.ac.at
489 09
Schubert, Livia livia.schubert@univie.ac.at
Schultheiß, Jana jana.schultheiss@univie.ac.at
Schwarz, Anna anna.schwarz@univie.ac.at
Schwentner, Paula Sophie paula.sophie.schwentner@univie.ac.at
492 28
Schönauer, Annika annika.schoenauer@univie.ac.at
Schörpf, Philip philip.schoerpf@univie.ac.at
Siegert, Christina christina.siegert@univie.ac.at
492 92
Sirka, Sarah sarah.sirka@univie.ac.at
492 11
Steiber, Nadia nadia.steiber@univie.ac.at
492 90
Stummvoll, Günter guenter.stummvoll@univie.ac.at
Tauber, Magdalena magdalena.tauber@univie.ac.at
Tauchner, Marvin marvin.tauchner@univie.ac.at
492 96
Teitzer-Syczek, Roland roland.teitzer-syczek@univie.ac.at
Vogtenhuber, Stefan stefan.vogtenhuber@univie.ac.at
492 94
Vollmer, Theresa theresa.vollmer@univie.ac.at
492 67
Vorlicek, Dagmar dagmar.vorlicek@univie.ac.at
492 49
Weber, Andreas andreas.weber@univie.ac.at
Wermann, Joan joan.wermann@univie.ac.at
492 45
Wexenberger, Yannic yannic.wexenberger@univie.ac.at
492 73
Wiesböck, Laura laura.wiesboeck@univie.ac.at
Wilczewska, Ina Teresa ina.wilczewska@univie.ac.at
Zalto, Anna Katharina anna.zalto@univie.ac.at
492 05
Zartler-Griessl, Ulrike ulrike.zartler@univie.ac.at
482 44
Zeberer, Zita zita.zeberer@univie.ac.at
497 09
Zehetner, Bettina bettina.zehetner@univie.ac.at
Zens, Gregor gregor.zens@univie.ac.at
Zilian, Laura Samantha laura.samantha.zilian@univie.ac.at
Zuccato-Doutlik, Marlies marlies.zuccato-doutlik@univie.ac.at
492 13
Zuckerstätter, Josef josef.zuckerstaetter@univie.ac.at