Staff Register

You can find a list of the academic and general staff of the Department of Sociology (including third-party funded staff, independent contractors as well as internal and external teachers) below. Next to the contact details provided, you can find a link that will redirect you to further details about the relevant person.

+43-1-4277-
Ahn, Byeongsun byeongsun.ahn@univie.ac.at
492 82
Albert, Ernest ernest.albert@univie.ac.at
Alexander, Lukas lukas.alexander@univie.ac.at
492 74
Ansari Eshlaghi, Sina sina.ansari@univie.ac.at
492 41
Arranz Becker, Oliver oliver.arranz.becker@univie.ac.at
Astleithner, Franz franz.astleithner@univie.ac.at
492 11
Atzmüller, Christiane christiane.atzmueller@univie.ac.at
492 08
Augusta, Renate renate.augusta@univie.ac.at
Bagheri, Rojin rojin.bagheri@univie.ac.at
492 16
Balk, Anselm anselm.balk@univie.ac.at
382 58
Beier, Nedeljko nedeljko.beier@univie.ac.at
Berghammer, Caroline caroline.berghammer@univie.ac.at
481 20
Bisanti, Francesca francesca.bisanti@univie.ac.at
492 15
Bock, Lisa lisa.bock@univie.ac.at
492 39
Boczy, Tatjana tatjana.boczy@univie.ac.at
492 81
Bogner, Alexander alexander.bogner@univie.ac.at
Bohrn, Karoline karoline.bohrn@univie.ac.at
492 10
Bordone, Valeria valeria.bordone@univie.ac.at
492 26
Brandstetter, Manuela manuela.brandstetter@univie.ac.at
Breckner, Roswitha roswitha.breckner@univie.ac.at
482 17
Burtscher, Klaudia klaudia.burtscher@univie.ac.at
Cefalo, Ruggero ruggero.cefalo@univie.ac.at
492 72
Coufal, Lena lena.coufal@univie.ac.at
Dafert, Vera vera.dafert@univie.ac.at
492 42
Dahlvik, Julia julia.dahlvik@univie.ac.at
De Frantz, Monika monika.defrantz@univie.ac.at
492 30
Dirnberger, Petra petra.dirnberger@univie.ac.at
492 32
Dowling, Emma emma.dowling@univie.ac.at
492 03
Draxl, Anna-Katharina anna-katharina.draxl@univie.ac.at
468 85
Dreer, Jan jan.dreer@univie.ac.at
492 77
Décieux, Fabienne fabienne.decieux@univie.ac.at
492 54
Fasching, Wolfgang wolfgang.fasching@univie.ac.at
Feichter, Simone Tamara simone.feichter@univie.ac.at
Finocchiaro, Lisa lisa.finocchiaro@univie.ac.at
492 71
Fischer-Kowalski, Marina marina.fischer-kowalski@univie.ac.at
Flecker, Jörg joerg.flecker@univie.ac.at
481 42
Flicker, Eva eva.flicker@univie.ac.at
482 32
Friesenecker, Michael michael.friesenecker@univie.ac.at
492 79
Fritsche, Andrea andrea.fritsche@univie.ac.at
Gallistl, Vera vera.maria.gallistl@univie.ac.at
492 14
Gerlich, Katharina katharina.gerlich@univie.ac.at
Girtler, Roland roland.girtler@univie.ac.at
Glassner, Vera vera.glassner@univie.ac.at
Grajczjár, István istvan.grajczjar@univie.ac.at
Grandy, Simone simone.grandy@univie.ac.at
Grenz, Tilo tilo.grenz@univie.ac.at
492 61
Gugglberger, Lisa lisa.gugglberger@univie.ac.at
Göltl, Gwen gwen.goeltl@univie.ac.at
492 37
Hacker, Hanna hanna.hacker@univie.ac.at
Hager, Isabella isabella.hager@univie.ac.at
Harnacker, Sebastian sebastian.harnacker@univie.ac.at
Hartel, Margit margit.hartel@univie.ac.at
Harter, Sabine sabine.harter@univie.ac.at
492 29
Hartig, Julia julia.hartig@univie.ac.at
Hartmann, Vera vera.hartmann@univie.ac.at
Hausegger, Gertrude gertrude.hausegger@univie.ac.at
Hausegger, Hannah hannah.hausegger@univie.ac.at
Hauser, Verena verena.hauser@univie.ac.at
Hengl, Lisa lisa.hengl@univie.ac.at
Herr, Benjamin benjamin.herr@univie.ac.at
492 57
Hofmann, Julia julia.hofmann@univie.ac.at
Holzinger, Clara clara.holzinger@univie.ac.at
492 46
Hrobath, Bernhard bernhard.hrobath@univie.ac.at
Hutterer, Gerald gerald.hutterer@univie.ac.at
Höllmüller, Andreas andreas.hoellmueller@univie.ac.at
Johann, David david.johann@univie.ac.at
Jonas, Michael michael.jonas@univie.ac.at
Kachapova, Irina irina.kachapova@univie.ac.at
492 48
Kadi, Justin justin.kadi@univie.ac.at
Karel, Eva eva.karel@univie.ac.at
Kazepov, Yuri Albert Kyrill yuri.kazepov@univie.ac.at
492 70
Kerschhaggl, Sarah
Klaus, Dominik dominik.klaus@univie.ac.at
Knoll, Reinhold reinhold.knoll@univie.ac.at
481 39
Knopp, Philipp philipp.knopp@univie.ac.at
492 64
Kogler, Raphaela raphaela.kogler@univie.ac.at
492 09
Kolb, Bettina bettina.kolb@univie.ac.at
Kolland, Franz franz.kolland@univie.ac.at
481 23
Koller, Martina martina.maria.koller@univie.ac.at
Krajic, Karl karl.krajic@univie.ac.at
Kroencke, Lina lina.kroencke@univie.ac.at
492 27
Kropfreiter, Valentina valentina.kropfreiter@univie.ac.at
492 04
Krucsay, Brita brita.krucsay@univie.ac.at
492 28
Kucera, Teresa teresa.kucera@univie.ac.at
Kytir, Josef josef.kytir@univie.ac.at
Kytir, Sandra sandra.kytir@univie.ac.at
Latzko, Diana diana.latzko@univie.ac.at
492 52
Lehner, Nikolaus nikolaus.lehner@univie.ac.at
Lichtenberger, Kathrin kathrin.lichtenberger@univie.ac.at
492 40
Liedl, Bernd bernd.liedl@univie.ac.at
482 42
Malschinger, Paul paul.malschinger@univie.ac.at
492 35
Marent, Johannes johannes.marent@univie.ac.at
492 53
Mataloni, Barbara barbara.mataloni@univie.ac.at
492 12
Mauerer, Gerlinde gerlinde.mauerer@univie.ac.at
492 22
Mayer, Elisabeth e.mayer@univie.ac.at
492 59
Mayer, Patrick patrick.mayer@univie.ac.at
Mayrhofer, Hemma hemma.mayrhofer@univie.ac.at
Mayrhofer-Deak, Marietta marietta.mayrhofer-deak@univie.ac.at
Mijic, Ana ana.mijic@univie.ac.at
492 38
Millendorfer, Markus markus.millendorfer@univie.ac.at
482 14
Mittelberger, Anna Greta anna-greta.mittelberger@univie.ac.at
492 17
Mittlmeier, Annalena annalena.mittlmeier@univie.ac.at
492 69
Mocca, Elisabetta elisabetta.mocca@univie.ac.at
492 78
Molitor, Philipp philipp.molitor@univie.ac.at
492 91
Mühlböck, Monika mo.muehlboeck@univie.ac.at
492 95
Naue, Ursula Juliane ursula.naue@univie.ac.at
494 35
Neubauer, Maria maria.neubauer@univie.ac.at
Neuhauser, Johanna johanna.neuhauser@univie.ac.at
492 88
Neuhofer, Sabine sabine.neuhofer@univie.ac.at
383 23
Neumann-Braun, Klaus klaus.neumann-braun@univie.ac.at
Norden, Gilbert gilbert.norden@univie.ac.at
481 43
Parisot, Viktoria viktoria.parisot@univie.ac.at
492 18
Parzer, Michael michael.parzer@univie.ac.at
492 36
Paul, Verena verena.paul@univie.ac.at
Payrhuber, Andrea andrea.payrhuber@univie.ac.at
Penz, Otto otto.penz@univie.ac.at
494 81
Pernhaupt, Niklas Lucca niklas.lucca.pernhaupt@univie.ac.at
492 76
Pfadenhauer, Michaela michaela.pfadenhauer@univie.ac.at
492 60
Pfundner, Finja finja.pfundner@univie.ac.at
492 86
Piskunova, Xenia xenia.piskunova@univie.ac.at
492 02
Pistauer, Elisabeth elisabeth.pistauer@univie.ac.at
481 01
Popp, Teresa teresa.popp@univie.ac.at
Pospech, Pavel pavel.pospech@univie.ac.at
Preyhaupt, Philipp philipp.preyhaupt@univie.ac.at
492 47
Quinz, Hannah hannah.quinz@univie.ac.at
492 21
Raml, Reinhard reinhard.raml@univie.ac.at
Reinprecht, Christoph christoph.reinprecht@univie.ac.at
481 35
Reiter, Cornelia cornelia.reiter@univie.ac.at
Rieder, Irene irene.rieder@univie.ac.at
492 50
Riederer, Bernhard bernhard.riederer@univie.ac.at
492 25
Riffer, Florian florian.riffer@univie.ac.at
Rohner, Rebekka rebekka.rohner@univie.ac.at
492 44
Schadauer, Andreas andreas.schadauer@univie.ac.at
492 33
Schadler, Cornelia cornelia.schadler@univie.ac.at
482 55
Schaffartzik, Anke anke.schaffartzik@univie.ac.at
Scheibelhofer, Elisabeth elisabeth.scheibelhofer@univie.ac.at
482 18
Schels, Brigitte Katrin brigitte.schels@univie.ac.at
492 20
Schimek, Daniela daniela.schimek@univie.ac.at
Schindler, Saskja saskja.schindler@univie.ac.at
Schlechter, Maria maria.schlechter@univie.ac.at
492 67
Schlembach, Christopher christopher.schlembach@univie.ac.at
492 68
Schmid, Gabriel gabriel.schmid@univie.ac.at
492 51
Schmidt, Eva-Maria eva-maria.schmidt@univie.ac.at
489 09
Schmidt, Jonathan jonathan.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schnelzer, Judith judith.schnelzer@univie.ac.at
492 75
Schreiber, Paul paul.schreiber@univie.ac.at
492 73
Schultheiß, Jana jana.schultheiss@univie.ac.at
Siegert, Christina christina.siegert@univie.ac.at
492 92
Spiel, Christiane christiane.spiel@univie.ac.at
473 12
Stadler, Bettina bettina.stadler@univie.ac.at
Steiber, Nadia nadia.steiber@univie.ac.at
492 90
Stummvoll, Günter guenter.stummvoll@univie.ac.at
Szirota, Nikola nikola.szirota@univie.ac.at
492 63
Tauber, Magdalena magdalena.tauber@univie.ac.at
Teitzer-Syczek, Roland roland.teitzer-syczek@univie.ac.at
Trimarchi, Alessandra alessandra.trimarchi@univie.ac.at
492 93
Urbaniak, Anna anna.urbaniak@univie.ac.at
492 85
Valls Casas, Ona ona.valls@univie.ac.at
492 62
Vogelmann, Lena Lisa lena.vogelmann@univie.ac.at
184 35
Vogl, Susanne susanne.vogl@univie.ac.at
492 45
Vogtenhuber, Stefan stefan.vogtenhuber@univie.ac.at
492 94
Walch, Nora nora.walch@univie.ac.at
492 65
Warmuth, Julia Rita julia.rita.warmuth@univie.ac.at
Weisser, Anna anna.weisser@univie.ac.at
492 34
Wexenberger, Yannic yannic.wexenberger@univie.ac.at
492 24
Wilczewska, Ina ina.wilczewska@univie.ac.at
Wimmer, Eva eva.wimmer@univie.ac.at
Wnorowska, Izabela izabela.wnorowska@univie.ac.at
492 23
Wohlrab-Sahr, Monika monika.wohlrab-sahr@univie.ac.at
Wolf, Margarita margarita.wolf@univie.ac.at
492 56
Wyatt, Sophia sophia.wyatt@univie.ac.at
Zartler-Griessl, Ulrike ulrike.zartler@univie.ac.at
482 44
Zuccato-Doutlik, Marlies marlies.zuccato-doutlik@univie.ac.at
492 13
Zuckerstätter, Josef josef.zuckerstaetter@univie.ac.at