Team Jörg Flecker

Specialization

  • Work organisation and relationships
  • Labour market
  • Digitalization
  • Transnationalism
  • Youth
  • Right-wing populism and extremism

Research Projects

/

Pathways to the future - A longitudinal study on the social integratoin of young people in Vienna
ICT-enabled boundaryless work
SOPO: Worlds apart? Solidarity concepts and political orientations in social media
SOCRIS: Solidarity in Times of Crisis
Provision of scheduled and on-request reporting services-network of Eurofound correspondents

Supervisor

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Jörg Flecker

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.405

T: +43-1-4277-48142
M: +43-664-60277-48142
joerg.flecker@univie.ac.at

Administration

Irene Rieder, Bakk. MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.313

T: +43-1-4277-49250
irene.rieder@univie.ac.at

Scientific staff

Mag. Franz Astleithner, Bakk.

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-49211
franz.astleithner@univie.ac.at

Julia Dorner, BA MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.102

T: +43-1-4277-49254
julia.dorner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Dr. Raimund Haindorfer

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.205

T: +43-1-4277-49255
raimund.haindorfer@univie.ac.at

Benjamin Herr, BA MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.404

T: +43-1-4277-49257
benjamin.herr@univie.ac.at

Dominik Klaus, MSc

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.404

T: +43-1-4277-49258
dominik.klaus@univie.ac.at

Barbara Mataloni, BSc. MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.404

T: +43-1-4277-49212
barbara.mataloni@univie.ac.at

Camilo Molina Xaca, BA MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.402

T: +43-1-4277-49235
camilo.molina@univie.ac.at