Team Jörg Flecker

Specialization

  • Work organisation and relationships
  • Labour market
  • Digitalization
  • Transnationalism
  • Youth
  • Right-wing populism and extremism

Current Research Projects

/

Youth and Social Inequality in Longitudinal Section. Interdisciplinary Analyses on the Reproduction and Transformation of Inequality in the Life Realities of Viennese Youth (J:Ung)
European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions
Shaping Technology - biometric data, collective empowerment and humanisation of work (ShapeTech)
Marienthal.reversed – A study on the transition out of long-term unemployment
Pathways to the future - A longitudinal study on the social integratoin of young people in Vienna

Supervisor

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Jörg Flecker

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.405

T: +43-1-4277-48142
joerg.flecker@univie.ac.at

Administration

Irene Rieder, Bakk. MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.313

T: +43-1-4277-49250
irene.rieder@univie.ac.at

Scientific staff

Michael Duncan, MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.404

T: +43-1-4277-49257
michael.duncan@univie.ac.at

Dilara Gündüz, BA MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.404

T: +43-1-4277-49252
dilara.guenduez@univie.ac.at

Dr. Anita Heindlmaier, M.A.

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-49231
anita.heindlmaier@univie.ac.at

Paul Malschinger, BSc (WU) MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.404

T: +43-1-4277-49235
paul.malschinger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Johanna Neuhauser, MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.406

T: +43-1-4277-49288
johanna.neuhauser@univie.ac.at

Hannah Quinz, BA MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.406

T: +43-1-4277-49221
hannah.quinz@univie.ac.at

Jasna Reichenpfader

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.404

T: +43-1-4277-49251
jasna.reichenpfader@univie.ac.at


Claudia Spengler, B.A. MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.406

T: +43-1-4277-49233
claudia.spengler@univie.ac.at

Dr. Ona Valls Casas, BA MA

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
Room: R.404

T: +43-1-4277-49262
ona.valls@univie.ac.at