Logo der Universität Wien

Welcome to the web page of the administrative staff!

+43-1-4277-
Fabian, Natalia natalia.fabian@univie.ac.at
491 05
Hanl, Christa christa.hanl@univie.ac.at
491 04
Jurjevec, Hanna Valentina hanna.jurjevec@univie.ac.at
492 71
Liebhart, Christina christina.liebhart@univie.ac.at
481 44
Millendorfer, Markus markus.millendorfer@univie.ac.at
482 14
Nemrava, Renata renata.nemrava@univie.ac.at
492 16
Pistauer, Elisabeth elisabeth.pistauer@univie.ac.at
481 01
Rieder, Irene irene.rieder@univie.ac.at
492 50
Wagner, Kathrin kathrin.wagner@univie.ac.at
492 40
Department of Sociology
University of Vienna
Rooseveltplatz 2
A-1090 Vienna

Studying:
T: +43-1-4277-49104
T: +43-1-4277-49105

General:
T: +43-1-4277-49201
E-Mail
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0