Logo der Universität Wien
  • IfS aussen, © IfS
  • Eingang aussen, © IfS
  • Eingang innen, © IfS
  • Stiegenhaus, © IfS

Head of Department

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Jörg Flecker
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ulrike Zartler (Deputy Head of Department)
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Pol. Univ. Dr. Michaela Pfadenhauer (Deputy Head of Department)

soziologie@univie.ac.at

Administration - Head of Department

Mag. Kathrin Wagner
E-Mail: kathrin.wagner@univie.ac.at
Administrative Assistant
3rd floor, room: R.313
T: +43-1-4277-49240
eFax: +43-1-4277-849240

Study Program Direction

Study Counselling & Service

Administration - Department of Sociology

Hanna Valentina Jurjevec, B.A.
E-Mail: hanna.jurjevec@univie.ac.at
2nd floor, room: R.216
T: +43-1-4277-49271
eFax: +43-1-4277-849271

Christina Liebhart, BA BA MA
E-Mail: christina.liebhart@univie.ac.at
2nd floor, room: R.221
T: +43-1-4277-48144
eFax: +43-1-4277-848144

Renata Nemrava, BA MA
E-Mail: renata.nemrava@univie.ac.at
4th floor, room: R.405
T: +43-1-4277-49216
eFax: +43-1-4277-849216

Elisabeth Pistauer
E-Mail: elisabeth.pistauer@univie.ac.at
3rd floor, room: R.313
T: +43-1-4277-48101
eFax: +43-1-4277-848101

Irene Rieder, Bakk. MA
E-Mail: irene.rieder@univie.ac.at
3rd floor, room: R.313
T: +43-1-4277-49250
eFax: +43-1-4277-849250

IT representative of the Department of Sociology

Markus Millendorfer
E-Mail: markus.millendorfer@univie.ac.at
3rd floor, room: R.316
T: +43-1-4277-48214
M: +43-664-60277-48214
eFax: +43-1-4277-848214

Department of Sociology
University of Vienna
Rooseveltplatz 2
A-1090 Vienna

Studying:
T: +43-1-4277-49105
T: +43-1-4277-49104
T: +43-1-4277-48204

General:
T: +43-1-4277-49201
E-Mail
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0