Logo der Universität Wien
  • IfS aussen, © IfS
  • Eingang aussen, © IfS
  • Eingang innen, © IfS
  • Stiegenhaus, © IfS

Institutsleitung

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Jörg Flecker (Vorstand)
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ulrike Zartler (Stellvertreterin)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Roland Verwiebe (Stellvertreter)

E-Mail: soziologie@univie.ac.at

Organisationsassistentin

Mag. Kathrin Wagner
E-Mail: kathrin.wagner@univie.ac.at
3. Stock, Zimmer: R.318
T: +43-1-4277-49240
eFax: +43-1-4277-849240

Studienprogrammleitung

Studienservicestelle

Administration

Brigitte Frotzler
E-Mail: brigitte.frotzler@univie.ac.at
4. Stock, Zimmer: R.405
T: +43-1-4277-48203
eFax: +43-1-4277-848203

Hanna Valentina Jurjevec, B.A.
E-Mail: hanna.jurjevec@univie.ac.at
2. Stock, Zimmer: R.216
T: +43-1-4277-49271
eFax: +43-1-4277-849271

Renata Nemrava, BA MA
E-Mail: renata.nemrava@univie.ac.at
4. Stock, Zimmer: R.405
T: +43-1-4277-49216
eFax: +43-1-4277-849216

Elisabeth Pistauer
E-Mail: elisabeth.pistauer@univie.ac.at
3. Stock, Zimmer: R.318
T: +43-1-4277-48101
eFax: +43-1-4277-848101

EDV-Beauftragter

Markus Millendorfer
E-Mail: markus.millendorfer@univie.ac.at
3. Stock, Zimmer: R.316
T: +43-1-4277-48214
M: +43-664-60277-48214
eFax: +43-1-4277-848214

Institut für Soziologie
Universität Wien

Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-492 01
F: +43-1-4277-8492 01
Universität Wien | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Wien | T +43-1-4277-0